Little White Dress

There’s something about a LWD in the summer that I love. I guess I admire the clean and crisp look, and it does make a post vacation tan look even better.

When I was in Florida this past month, I picked up a pretty LWD {below} from Nordstrom’s very own house label – Hinge. There were so many gorgeous pieces that I fell in love with, but had to budget since the American dollar is not in our {Canadian} favour at the moment. Summer ’17 is all about little dresses for moi, so I wanted to share a few of my favourite LWD trends below.


Hinge Lace Yoke Shift Dress 


Long Shirt Dress 


Off-The-Shoulder Dress

Are you loving the LWD trend? What style of dress is your favourite?
Let’s connect! Follow me on Instagram for more fashion, beauty & more!  

Cheers,

Paula 

Leave a Reply

