Everyday Coat

 
Wearing: Coat |Bag | Shoes | T-Shirt | Jeans

                          

I’m not a fashion blogger, nor do I plan to be anytime soon, but I absolutely love fashion. If there’s one staple in my wardrobe to complete my look it’s a great car coat. I fell in love with this gorgeous piece {waterfall collar wrap coat} from Miss Pap online. 

I had a challenging time getting this past customs but since receiving it, I have not stopped wearing it! I really admire a well-tailored coat..and this coat is just that! I love to wear it with jeans and sneakers for a casual look, or over a dress and heels for a night out. I will not be getting bored of this coat anytime soon. Want to see more fashion posts? Share your comments. xx 

Leave a Reply

