A busy moms diary to flawless skin  

When it comes to skincare, I don’t always believe “luxury” products are better. I’ve used many high-end brands in the past and I wasn’t always wooed. Being a busy mom on -the-go I’m exhausted by the end of the night and my skin definitely shows it. I have to admit I’m a self-proclaimed face mask addict. Any kind of mask that can relish on my tired skin is nothing to turn away. As you know {if you follow me} on Instagram, I’m all about skin. An “au naturale” look inspires me to connect with other natural beauties and share the same passion of minimalistic beauty. 

If you could have hydrated, rejuvenated and luminous skin within 5 days would you be interested? 

I was definitely interested!…but not sure if that was achievable…until, I experienced Flawless By Friday’s {5 Day Detox} sheet mask system {Forever Flawless} booster serum and {Flawless in 15} lip serum.

State-of-the-art {with proven natural ingredients} and Asian-inspired technology enticed me to try their signature collection . I’m all over the Asian trends! Just look at how popular Korean skincare has been, I mean..I have to admit their products do work wonders! My motto is minimize time and maximize results with quick, low-maintenance treatments for beautiful skin. 

The Flawless By Friday routine is an easy, no mess facial system that instantly reveals a glowing complexion! Each gel sheet mask worn for the specific day of the week { Monday-Friday} contains key {active} ingredients to target the skins specific needs. If you have a special weekend event and want to look flawlessly fresh this is the answer to a well-rested complexion. 

Dry Skin? – ⤵️ 

Moisture Monday – provide a burst of hydration while maximizing the effectiveness all week. I loved this treatment! My skin had a life-changing moment.. Glowing and cushiony soft. This {hyaluronic acid} mask would be perfect for a long flight when your skin is in S.O.S mode.

Dull Skin? ⤵️

Toning Tuesday – brighten up your day with a boost of Vitamin C. Daily environmental stress can negatively affect your skin.. but this hero mask came to the rescue! My skin felt firm and I had this gorgeous radiant flush on my cheeks… loved this treatment!

Fine Lines? ⤵️

Wrinkle Wednesday – chalk full of antioxidants! I’m just hitting hump day and I have to admit my skin is definitely glowing! I don’t have any wrinkles but I do have some fine lines on my 30-something skin. If you love green tea than this refreshing mask is your answer. My skin felt more plump and lines…what lines? 

Loss of firmness? ⤵️

Tightening Thursday – a collagen-infused mask, plumps and firms skin. We naturally contain collagen in our skin and the benefits of this mask work together to boost even more collagen production. Combined with the energizing effects of caffeine, this combination is the perfect treatment to refresh and minimize pores. This mask is magical! 

Flawless skin? ⤵️

Flawless Friday – honey infused, this mask gets you weekend ready with its refreshing and invigorating ingredients. Honey is a natural antibacterial that soothes skin, helps with acne and tightens pores. Save the best for last right? Yup!..this mask was the creme de la creme. My complexion was vibrant and ready for the weekend! 

Forever Flawless Booster Serum 

Plump and refine your skin with a hyaluronic acid and alpha hydroxy acid serum. A drop of the translucent liquid absorbs immediately into your skin while the active ingredients exfoliate, minimize pores and reduce age spots and wrinkles.  Feeling puffy? Place the serum in the fridge for a refreshing spa experience. 

Flawless In 15 {lip serum} 

Infuse your lips with this intensive lip treatment that nourishes and perfects your pout. Soothing honey calms and moisturizes while gold particles build collagen. After just 15 minutes you will notice softer and more plump lips. This no-mirror required lip treatment is perfect for us moms on the go.! 

Shop Flawless By Friday skincare and use {code} PAULA15 to save at checkout.

Follow Paulakhanbeauty on Instagram to enter my GIVEAWAY for flawlessly fresh skin!!! Giveaway ends March 6th 2017. 

6 thoughts on “A busy moms diary to flawless skin  

  1. I would Love, Love, LOVE to win this giveaway: firslty, because I love the idea of having a skincare ‘routine’ aka products that work together and secondly because your instastories made it look so fun! 👌

    Like

  2. WOW! I LOVE THIS! I definetly need a skin boost… my skin is looking so dry and dull! I think this concept is fantastic and thanks for sharing! Love your input and knowledge about skin care! It’s always so helpful! I would love to try this out 🙂 !!

    Like

  3. I love masks myself, mainly the ones that tighten the pores. The Moisture Monday masks sounds great, I haven’t tried anything with hyaluronic acid before and I have been reading up on it lately and it seems like it would be great to try. But also the Tightening Thursday mask sounds right up my alley!

    Like

Leave a Reply

