Henné Organics Rose Diamonds Lip Exfoliator & Luxury Lip Balm

If you’re looking to smooth out dry flaky skin and plump up your pucker, keep reading as I share my two favourite lip treatments from Henné Organics.

I love lip balm. I mean who doesn’t? I use it almost every night when I remember, to keep my lips nourished and soft. I always reached for Jack Black lip balm as it was a favourite in the past for my husband and I, but it’s not the most natural. The first time I heard about Henné luxury lipbalm was through a few fashion/beauty magazines and my friend Shauna’s Toronto boutique – Blossom Lounge which peaked my interest to try.

Laura Xiao the founder, and I met last year via Instagram and so that lead me to the opportunity of trying her infamous luxury lip balm, that btw comes in a gorgeous violet glass jar. I fell in love with this one and only lip treatment which you can read here. So now…drum roll please..I’ve had the pleasure of sharing my love for their latest – Rose Diamonds Lip Exfoliator. 

Rose diamonds is the most beautiful treatment I’ve ever seen in a lip exfoliator. Pink crystals – which are made with all natural ingredients of organic sugar, coconut oil and rose damascena oil to name a few, make this the ultimate start to your self-care ritual. 

Here are the full ingredients:

Organic Sucrose (Sugar), Organic Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Organic Cera Alba (Beeswax), Organic Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Fruit, Organic Vanilla Flavor, Organic Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Organic Aronia Arbutifolia (Red Chokeberry), Organic Rosa Damascena (Rose) Oil.



How to use you ask?  Simple. I take a fingertip amount and scrub on dry lips gently, add a bit of water to emulsify and after about a minute I rinse with warm water. Pat dry and complete your ritual with Henné Organics luxury lip balm. How often?  I usually like to treat my lips with Rose Diamonds about twice a week. 

So, if  you are on the hunt for a more clean and green lip treatment duo, then trust me that Henné Organics would be the ultimate recommendation for you. Click here to shop from my fave Canadian boutique and be sure to follow me here on Instagram for more natural beauty loves.

Cheers, 

Paula 


Leave a Reply

