Flora Body Care – Tighten + Brighten Face Mask

  

Hello beauties, if you love a good facial treatment to brighten your skin and tighten pores, you’ll really wanna jump on the bandwagon and try the new skincare treatments from Flora Body Care. I love using a mask 1-2 times a week! It’s a ritual that I have developed recently, as I’ve noticed many benefits of masking – brighter, smoother and more clarity in my skin. 

Flora Body Care’s latest products will have you drooling over trying each and every product in their latest skincare collection – Detox Oil Control Face Mask, Detox Pore Refine Toner & Activator and the one I’m excited to share with you today – Tighten + Brighten Face Mask. 

The first ever products I tried from Flora Body Care was their body scrubs. I fell in love with the all-natural ingredients and the cute packaging. Made with beneficial skin ingredients of organic sea salt, coconut and vanilla in their softly scented Vanilla + Coconut body scrub and the wake me up Coffee + Hazelnut scrub which has stimulating organic coffee grounds, vitamin E, hazelnut and avocado oils to exfoliate and hydrate.

Tighten + Brighten Face Mask Review

 Love love this powdery pink mask! This jar of goodness, made with all natural ingredients like Australian Pink Clay, Rice Grains, Bentonite Clay and Cucumber Peel Extract help to minimize and tighten pores, brighten, exfoliate and soothe the skin. I have to contest that this pleasantly pure facial mask did just that. The application was so  simple, equal parts water or activator/toner with powder, blend mixture and massage onto face to give a light exfoliation. I left the Tighten + Brighten Mask on for about 10 minutes to allow the magic to happen. A few minutes into application, I already felt my pores tingling and my skin tightening. Upon rinsing, my skin was immediately glowing with a rosy complexion – this is normal as with the first use it’s really drawing out those impurities trapped in your skin. With each use, your skin gets used to the active ingredients and the redness quickly subsides. Overall, I really enjoyed how simple yet very effective this mask was, and would definitely recommend this Canadian skincare brand to any babe.  

Natural Ingredients:

Avena Sativa) Flour, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Powder, Kaolin Clay, Red Iron Oxide, Bentonite, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Powder, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract.  

100% Natural • Vegan • Cruelty Free

Interested in Flora Body Care’s 100% natural skincare? Click here to shop and use code Paula20 to save 20% on your order at checkout! 
Are you following me on Instagram? Click here to follow my natural beauty loves and tips! 

xo,

Paula 

  

Leave a Reply

