Doe Hair Pact – Nourishing Hair Mask 

  

Hello lovelies, being a Canadian green beauty blogger, my heart still loves reviewing products from the true North. I love sharing my finds with you all, and why not share a new one from Canada, that will have your heart…I hope..😉
I have always had a soft spot for pampering my hair and I usually give it a good treatment once a week with a nourishing mask. I have used many brands that I loved, and why not add another one to my collection. I had the opportunity to test out Doe Hair Pact in Provence, as I have tried another brand which is very similar to their other option -Bora Bora. So keep reading and decide which one is right for you..or maybe both!

About Doe Hair..

This lovely brand from Ottawa, Canada is created with passion and integrity. Knowing what you apply to your hair & scalp is very important to Doe Hair aswell as you & I. The company offers two unique hair treatment pacts with all natural ingredients that are not only gentle and non-toxic, but fight frizz, protect and nourish. So let’s keep reading my thoughts on this fabulous product.

Fall in love with these Pacts..

As mentioned above I had already reviewed another similar hair mask that contains ingredients similar to Bora Bora, So I was excited to try out a different one. The first moment I unscrewed the cap off of Provence hair pact, the lavender aroma soothed my senses immediately. The calming scent was subtle yet so lovely..couldn’t wait to slather the treatment all over my hair. What’s unique about the Provence mask, is that it contains Babassu oil & Lavender and is fabulous for thinner hair. It’s a great option for conditioning & repairing. In case your wondering about Bora Bora & what’s in this hair pact, I have listed ingredients down below. Bora Bora has a tangy scent for parched and processed hair.

 How to use: 

Make sure product is stored in a cool place so that ingredients do not spoil. I like to place mine in the fridge for about 15 minutes for easier application. I start from the scalp and run product through my hair, concentrating on my ends, as that’s where I feel my hair is most dry. It’s recommended to leave on for 30 mins, but I left mine on for more than an hour or hey leave it on overnight. After treatment is over, I suds my hair with shampoo & rinse. I don’t add conditioner as it will weigh my hair down..towel dry and voila!!.. A healthy & revived mane.!


Ingredients 

Orbignya Oleifera (Babassu) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grapeseed) Oil, Ricinus Communist (Castor) Seed Oil, D-Alpha-Tocopherol, Psidium Guajava Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil 


 

Ingredients 

Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Riccinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Vitamin E, Psidium Guajava (Guajava) Seed Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil


Some Takeaways for Doe Hair Pacts..

• made with 100% natural & plant derived ingredients 

• sulfate-free

• paraben-free 

• vegan-friendly

• made in Canada

• both hair pacts contain GMO free and gluten free vitamin E which is sourced from soy

each pact contains 4-5 uses, depending on hair length 

•$17 Canadian is totally worth it!! 


Both Hair Pacts Are Formulated To..

✔️ Target – Frizz, dryness & breakage

✔️ Improve – Appearance, manageability, & scalp condition

✔️ Encourage – Shine, growth & strength

 Interested in trying out Doe Hair Pacts for yourself? Click Here to shop & make sure you’re following me on Instagram as I’m giving one away to a lucky winner! Which mask will you choose?

xo,

Paula 

  

Leave a Reply

