8 Canadian Products You Need To Try: From Head to Toe

I’m so excited to be collaborating with my beautiful friend, mama and green beauty blogger Alanna from Coral Hummingbird. This is our first collaboration, and it’s very exciting! Both Alanna and I have a similar love and passion for not only beauty, but Canadian green beauty and lifestyle. I love sharing my passion with you all, so why not show a piece of our love for Canadian beauty. 

In today’s blog, I will be sharing my 4 favourite Canadian brands from “Head to Toe” and Alanna will be sharing hers..exciting eh? So after you’ve read and been enticed by my top picks, head on over to read Alanna’s, which I will link down below. We will also be hosting not one giveaway..but 2 daily giveaways starting tomorrow..!! Each day Alanna and I will be offering you a chance to enter via Instagram to have the opportunity to win one of these amazing daily prizes until Saturday March 5th 2016, when the winners will be announced. Here are my top picks..

  

Doe Hair Mask ~ Provence $17 

This lovely pink pact is my go-to nourishing hair mask. It’s gentle, all-hair types formula works wonders on reviving and repairing your hair. All natural organic ingredients of Babassu Oil and Lavander, make this one of my favourite hair treatments to do once a week. Doe hair is made with love in Ottawa, Canada.


  

Gia Minerals Natural Lash Mascara $28

Gia Minerals products are 100% natural, with organically sourced high quality botanicals that are rich in antioxidants, herbal soothing extracts, and vitamins. This company from Calgary, Canada, offers an extensive colour selection in their high performance makeup line, which is catching the attention of green beauty bloggers everywhere. This top selling mascara is made with certified organic ingredients of fruit and flower extracts that nourish and hydrate, keeping your lashes soft, smudge & flake free.
 

 

Flora Body Care Natural Body Scrub $17

I absolutely adore Flora Body Care’s all natural nourishing & exfoliating body scrubs. They’re jam packed with luxurious ingredients like coconut oil, sea salt, and Vitamin E to stimulate your body & mind. My favourite..Vanilla+ Coconut reminds me of a tropical getaway. Also, this Toronto, Canada company has launched new facial masks & a toner..so exciting..love!
   

  

Vo Bath Co. Rose Body Oil $15+

This beautiful bottle is handcrafted & filled with dried rose petals infused with grapefruit seed oil & jojoba oil. Scented with a lovely feminine combination of vanilla, jasmine, lavender & rose geranium, this lightweight oil absorbs beautifully into skin while hydrating & leaving a beautiful glow! Spray some in your bath for an aromatic experience..my skin is soft and glowing with every use. This lovely small batch company is locally made in Toronto, Canada.

There you have it – some of my top favourite Canadian products! 
Now click Here to be directed to Alanna’s blog & read her top favourites, & make sure to also follow us both – Paulakhanbeauty & Coralhummingbird on Instagram to enter our giveaways! Good Luck green beauties!

xo,

Paula 

Leave a Reply

