Love Is All Around ~ February Beauty Heroes Review ❤️

   

February is such a special month for me, & its also the month where I celebrate Chinese New Year with my husbands family. Unfortunately I didn’t join last nights dinner as I was under the weather..but I still received Lai See! This special red coloured monetary envelope is given to you for good luck & to ward off evil spirits. I also love February as it’s the month of love & yes..Valentine’s Day. I take the time to reevaluate life & cherish the time with my family & friends. It’s not always about the romance but the love & positive energy we give each other. 

My lovely husband gifted me Beauty Heroes, a monthly subscription box that is mailed right to you. All products are non-toxic & Beauty Hero approved ✔️

So let’s talk about the products..

For this month I received Beauty Counter Lustro Rose Neroli Body Oil & Petal Lip Sheer. I needed a body oil, & it was the perfect time to receive one in my beauty box💓 

I love using a body oil after I’ve had a shower when my skin is damp. I find products absorb better into my skin without leaving a greasy residue. What I love about Beauty Counter’s body oil is the soft floral & citrusy aroma of organic Bulgarian Rose & Tunisian Neroli, so lovely & calming. Perfect for dry skin, it contains a hydrating blend of 11 essential oils that nourish skin leaving a subtle glow. I use this as my daily ritual & my skin is definitely loving it!💗

Lip products are something I can’t live without! I find just a dab of lip tint completes your look. What I loved about petal lip sheer is that it’s super hydrating with a hint of pink…so pout pretty! Their lip sheers get their soft touch from plant-based ingredients infused with jojoba esters, castor seed oil & vanilla planifolia fruit extract – not from synthetic flavor or ingredients. This best seller is truly a must-have.💗

My gift subscription is ending soon & even though I love their hero approved product choices, I may join again as it’s always a mystery on what you will receive every month.  There’s no commitment on this month to month based subscription & you can cancel anytime! Click Here for more info.

Have you tried Beauty Heroes?  What do you love about this must-have beauty subscription? 💓 

Wondering about the gorgeous stationary in the above photo? This was exclusively created by Palettera – the makers of iconic stationary. It’s the year of the Monkey & they created Fortune Flowers, each with a special quote to celebrate Chinese New Year….absolutely stunning! Click Here to shop their gorgeous hand-crafted designs.💓

xo

Paula 

  


2 thoughts on “Love Is All Around ~ February Beauty Heroes Review ❤️

Leave a Reply

