My Mane Care ~Hair Mask Review

  
Hello beauties,

Are you on the search for the perfect hair mask to give your hair a boost? I have the best must~have hair mask that you need to try. Keeping on reading as I share my secret…Shhh!!

So, I’m all about supporting local small batch companies, & when I stumbled upon this Canadian-made hair mask company – created with love from Montreal, I jumped on the opportunity! 

You can call me a bit obsessed when it comes to my hair..I just love taking care of it, since like I was 14. I maintain it with regular haircuts, I freshen up my colour using organic salon products and regularly mask to maintain healthy strands. So let’s get to the juicy part of my thoughts of My Mane Care, & I’m hoping to intrigue you with not only the beautiful shiny results you get, but your jaw will drop when you find out the price of this 100% natural ~ vegan, cruelty & nut~free treat!

So let’s talk about their Mane Secret!

My Mane Care

First off the packaging is adorable~ the cutest little baggie with twist off cap…reminds me of the organic apple sauce drink my son loves. When you squeeze out the product, you will see a yellow creamy-liquid texture with little bits of coconut pieces..don’t worry they emulsify when you begin your application. This gentle treatment is not scented at all, just naturally scented of coconut, as it is a coconut oil based treatment. If you’re crazy for coconuts you will love it! The texture feels a bit oily…think V05 hair treatment, but creamier and without all the harsh chemicals ~ just 100 % naturally derived ingredients. 

What’s in My Mane care you ask? Don’t worry I have it down-packed! I’ve listed the ingredients below and what it’s designed to do..so keep reading..

INGREDIENTS: Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil ,Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Seed Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil

Mane Targets..

•Prevents breakage and split ends

•Act’s as barrier against heat damage and UV rays

•Nourish and protects your hair against environmental elements

•Restore’s scalp moisture, helping eliminate dandruff, cradle cap & psoriasis

•Improve overall elasticity of your hair

•Reduces static and smooths away frizz

•Smooths the hair cuticle for a super intense natural shine.

•Increases blood circulation to your hair follicles and help promote hair growth

Sounds amazing right?  Well it is! Keep reading as I reveal my results..

 

Waiting 30 mins for My Mane Care to do it’s magic

  
After Treatment
 

My results..

I’m so amazed at how shiny & soft my hair looked after just 30 minutes of this magical mask. My hair was very manageable to brush, & after styling it was gleaming, and I’m totally due for a root touch up ASAP! 

Some quick tips..

•Before you start your treatment, place mask in fridge for approx half an hour for best results.

•Start with one tablespoon depending on the length of your mane ~ you want a towel-dried look. Apply to dry hair.

•Leave-in for 30 minutes or heck..use it as an overnight mask. 

You will get approx 3-4 treatments with My Mane Care, so if you think you’ll love it, stock up because…drumroll please…it’s only $15.50 a mask..wow!! That’s only approx $4 per treatment..amazing! That’s a total steal..I think so!

Interested in trying out My Mane Care secret to beautiful hair…click Here to shop..& hurry..!

Love my blog? Follow me, I follow back! And, I’m on Instagram if you want to see my green beauty album & makeup looks! 

Cheers,

Paula 💜

5 thoughts on “My Mane Care ~Hair Mask Review

      1. The brand is called Lux Aestiva and the product is called the Endless Summer Hair Hydrator. Still based on Coconut oil but has a couple of other oils like Sweet Almond, Macadamia, and Pomegranate Seed Oil. Apart from that they look pretty much the same, right down to the packaging! Haha! I’m going back to Australia in a couple of weeks for some summer so it’ll be waiting for me when I get there ❤

        Like

Leave a Reply

