RMS Beauty ~ my collection

Hello lovelies!

If you haven’t heard of the wonderful green beauty brand ~ RMS Beauty, you’re really missing out. I’ve talked about this brand previously & I’ve added a couple of extra products to my collection, which is slowly growing. I will quickly give you some loves about each one ~ So keep reading & I’m hoping you fall in love with these products like I have!  

 Products Clockwise ~

Living Luminizer ~ my all time favourite illuminator! Infused with coconut, castor seed oil & rosemary extract, it gives a luminous non-sticky finish to the skin. I love using this on my cheekbones, nose, inner corner of eyes & cupid’s bow.

Un Powder ~ can you tell I love this powder? My skin loved this product. It’s no colour formula sets my makeup perfectly, blurs pores & controls oil..love this..need to replenish now. Made with silica & that’s it! 

Eye Polish ~ the collection of eye polishes are gorgeous! I chose this shade in Karma, as I can use it to create a smokey eye or as an eyeliner. Organic ingredients of coconut oil, jojoba seed oil & cocoa seed butter, apply smoothly & have a luminous finish. Check out their other shades, just beautiful!

Lip Shine ~ save the best for last right.?! I’m such a sucker for lip products, & I was eyeing this gorgeous pink  lip conditioner in shade Sublime for a while. It’s described as a bright fuchsia, but I would think more of a soft pink…but super flattering! Enriched with nourishing fatty acids, vitamin A, C & buriti oil, this pigmented & super hydrating formula provides extracellular antioxidant protection. Perfect for anyone that wants a subtle glossy finish without the stickiness. 

  Swatches L to R 

Karma Eye Polish ~Living Liminizer ~Sublime Lipshine

What do you think? Aren’t they all so tempting? I’ve linked products just click on them, & any questions or comments please share! I’m also on YouTube & Instagram..so follow me there aswell. More videos coming soon! 

💜 Paula

Leave a Reply

