C’mon, Get Glowy ✨ Three steps to perfect skin!

    

Hello beauties!!

I can’t believe we’re already in 2016…so amazing! What’s not amazing is when my skin starts to look dry, parched & dull looking. Isn’t your skin feeling like that also?

Well, I’m here to share with you my three steps in achieving hydrated, youthful & glowy skin!


Step 1

I love a good face polish for the skin. This is a crucial step in your regimen (not recommended for sensitive skins), as it sloughs away dead skin cells, brightens, & preps your skin for step two. There’s so many options out there, but I’m currently loving REN Micro Polish Cleanser. It’s a two-in-one foaming mousse cleanser that leaves your skin super smooth & brightens! 

Key Ingredients

Amber ~ exfoliates & polishes the skin.

Papaya Enzyme ~ removes dead skin cells.

Glycolic & Lactic Acid ~ decongests skin to leave it smooth & even toned.

*Use REN Micro Polish 2-3 times per week only & don’t forget to protect your skin with a suitable sunscreen during the day.


Step 2

After completing the first step, I lightly pat skin dry. I’m really loving a mist lately, as opposed to using a cotton pad & toner…I usually start that routine in the summer. Anything with soothing anti-inflammatory ingredients to calm the skin is what you need in this step. I’m currently lusting over Josh Rosebrook Hydrating Accelerator. This soothing & calming multi-action product plumps my skin & combats dehydration. I give a good 4-5 mists so that my skin can absorb as much of the product. I use this spray to set my makeup or when I’m feeling dehydrated aswell. It can also be used as a light moisturizer, but maybe if your super oily & in the summer. 

Key Ingredients 

Organic Vitamin Infused Aloe Water ~ lowers surface tension, enhances penetration to deliver hydration & nutrients, heals, treats acne, softens & protects.

Marshmallow Root ~ brightens, firms, tones & supports cells.

Green Tea ~ firms, clears, tones , brightens & boosts collagen production. 


Step 3

Moisturize, Moisturize, Moisturize!! I’m currently loving  Kat Burki Vitamin C Intensive Face Cream. I will be posting a seperate review, but in the meantime I must say this cream is pure gold! It absorbs beautifully & my skin is looking more radiant & soft. 

Key Ingredients

Vitamin C ~ calms & heals while delivering powerful benefits & protecting skin against free radical damage. Brightens skin! 

Wild Reishi Mushrooms ~ contain a high amount of polysaccharides which are responsible for the skins natural ability to hydrate & retain water. This extract also helps reduce inflammation, wrinkles & promote cell regeneration. 

Oceanic Mineral Complex ~ supports skins collagen production, strengthens & repairs.

This quick & simple three step regimen will have your skin radiant & glowing..so get ready for those compliments!! 

Any questions? Please leave your comments & don’t forget to to follow me on Instagram & I’m also on You Tube so subscribe!

💜 Paula

Leave a Reply

