Take your Day Makeup to Night πŸŒ—

Hey lovelies,

I wanted to share with you how I take my day makeup to night without having to wash my makeup off. I will link all the products I used for day & what I used to take it to night. I hope you re-create one of these looks on yourself!

  

Day Makeup ~ Left Side

Face ~ 100 % Pure Tinted Moisturizer 

I apply all over my face using a beauty blender sponge or real techniques buffing brush. I used shade White Peach.

Au Naturale Bronzer Stick 

I used real techniques contour blush brush & applied on higher plains of the face. ex. cheekbones, forehead, nose.

Eyes ~ Pacifica Beauty Enlighten Eye Palette

I use a small eyeshadow brush & applied Skinny Dip & Coral Sand eyeshadow allover. 

Lily Lolo Black Vegan Eyeliner

I applied on lash line & lightly smudged.

Kjaer Weis Mascara

One to two coats of this dramatic black volumising mascara on lashes. 

Lips ~ RMS Beauty Lip Shine

My favourite shade of pink! This is one is called Sublime


Night Makeup ~ Right Side

Face ~ Kjaer Weis Cream Foundation
I apply this allover my face using a beauty blender or buffing brush from real techniques. I’m wearing shade Just Sheer.

Vapour Beauty Illusionist Concealer

Love using this concealer when I’m on the go for a quick pick me up. I also use it in the evening as the illuminated formula brightens up my dark circles. I use shade 020.

Lily Lolo Blush
I applied blush colour In the Pink on apples of cheeks blending to hairline.

Eyes ~ Eco Brow Defining Wax
I use Eco Brow defining brush to deepen brows. Penelope is the perfect shade for me.

 RMS Beauty Eye Polish

Using a synthetic brush I apply shade Karma allover my eyelid, sweeping up above the crease. 

Pacifica Beauty Enlighten Eye Palette

I used the shade Urchin from the palette and blended in the crease and around the eye to create a seamless & smokey look.

Lily Lolo Black Vegan Eyeliner

I freshened up lashline and applied eyeliner on inner upper & lower rim of eye.


Lily Lolo Black Vegan Mascara

Lots & lots of mascara..remember it’s for night so you want to see them!

Lips ~ Red Apple Lipstick

Love a dramatic lip! This lipstick in After Hours is the perfect shade to complete my night look. 

I used brushes from Real Techniques & my fave Beauty Blender for both makeup looks.

Which look is your fave? Leave me a comment! 

Make sure to follow me on Instagram to stay in the know of my green makeup loves & beauty must-haves j selfies πŸ™ŽπŸ»

Cheers!

Paula 



6 thoughts on “Take your Day Makeup to Night πŸŒ—

Leave a Reply

