Holiday beauty favourites & gift ideas 🎁 – day 3

Hello loves!

Today is day 3 of my lovely beauty favourites aswell as gift ideas guide. So, I really wanted to share with you all some must-have eye products to enhance the eyes. I’ve chosen my current top picks & tried & tested eye products that you can use day to night. I will also link products to where they can be purchased!!  

  
1. Pacifica Enlighten Eyeshadow Palette – Gorgeous jeweled tone shades that compliment anyone, comes in 4 shades to create any eye look. Infused with coconut, these non-toxic mineral eyeshadows  go on like velvet & stay crease proof all day. 100% vegan & cruelty-free. Perfect for yourself & or a stocking stuffer!! 

2. Ecobrow Defining Wax & Defining Brush – Love love this brow product! Hands up the best long-wearing brow product I’ve ever tried! I’m a darker brunette & Penelope works perfectly, filling in gaps & creating a more fuller & defined brow. Six gorgeous shades to choose from, this all natural 100% mineral based cream, contains silica to absorb oil aswell as nourishing Vitamin E. Paraben & cruelty free! Not sure your brow shade follow me on Instagram & I can assist in a match for you!  I also highly recommend using the defining brush for best results. 

3. RMS Beauty Eye polish – Being a makeup artist I love working with creamy shadows as they are so easy to use and versatile. I chose Karma a beautiful rich espresso shade with a hint of silver undertones. It can be used to create a sultry smokey eye or used as an everyday eyeliner. Long-wear & creamy, you can apply this organic eye polish with your fingers or a synthetic brush. 

4. Ilia Beauty Mascara -Want more dramatic lashes with no clumps? Well you’re looking at a really great tried & tested ilia mascara lover. Well you can’t really see me, but you get the hint. Click Here if you want to see my instgram profile..I post lots of makeup selfies.💁🏻 This mascara has some great ingredients.. Lots of fruit extracts and nourishing oils. I was surprised that being a bristle lover, I didn’t mind the plastic bristles on ilia’s. I got amazons volume & separation and its truly long-wearing *certified organic & gluten-free. 

5. Fruit Pigmented Black Tea Mascara – 100% vegan & cruelty free ,this mascara is uh-mazing! Volume, volume & more volume! First of its kind to be made with all natural fruit & vegetable pigments. This antioxidant rich mascara nourishes the lashes, giving them a long yet dramatic finish & they even stay soft & fluttery all day. A winner for me! Tip: I use both mascar as together to get the most effective look! Best of both worlds!

5. Nuvalash Eye Enhancing Lash Serum – Saving the best for last! I’ve been using Nuvalash for a few weeks now, & have nothing but incredible things to say! This all natural plant based serum nourishes lashes from root to tip. Longer healthier lashes within weeks. Think dirty app even gives this non-toxic luscious lash treatment a big fat zero! Toss out the toxic lash treatments and pick this one up, you’ll be glad you did!

Ok..so there you have my top picks for eyes..follow my blog & follow me on instgram to stay connected. Also if you want to win a Nuvalash lash serum for yourself, I know you do!! Follow me on instgram aswell cause that’s where the giveaway is happening! 

xxoo

Paula 

 

Leave a Reply

