100% Pure Coffee Cherry Sun Damage Corrective Cream

image

Hello Beauties!

If you’re looking for a moisturizer that hydrates, plumps and helps with sun damage skin, you have to give this natural cream from 100% Pure a try.

I received Coffee Cherry cream as part of an online promotion, so it was a great opportunity to review this moisturizer. I will give you my loves 💗 and not so loves with this cream, so keep reading!

Love’s 💗

I love this cream because it absorbs easily, leaving a nice matte finish to my skin and works very well under my makeup.

I love the scent, smells like vanilla cake..yumm!

It contains good ingredients like hydrating Hyaluronic Acid to plump the skin, Coffee Cherry, Green Coffee, Coffee and Green Tea, combined together are rich in Antioxidants, Caffeine and ECGC ( Green Tea). Natural Green Tea’s active component can prevent collagen breakdown and reduce UV damage to the skin.

It’s great for all skin types, especially dehydrated and sun damage skin.

My skin looks more hydrated and luminous. I even feel like my minimal sun damage on my cheeks is reducing in appearance, when using it with the brightening serum.

Not SO Love’s 😕

It doesn’t have SPF in it, which means you have to use a separate product that has an SPF of 20 or more.

It smells amazing, but if you’re not into sweet vanilla scents, then maybe it’s not for you.

Overall, this cream is lovely to use everyday and it’s 100% Natural, Vegan and Cruelty Free!! But as always, I’m looking for that “wow” product, but I’m not sure as of yet if this is the one.

Cheers,

Paula

  • I was not paid to review this cream, this is solely my honest opinion. 
Leave a Reply

