Everyday Makeup Staples

Hello beauties!!

I just wanted to share with you some of my everyday makeup staples that I love wearing to pretty myself up.

Here are my natural makeup must-haves. 

image

100% Pure Tinted Moisturizer in White Peach 

I really love wearing this sheer moisturizing makeup with fruit and vegetable pigments that even out skin, giving you that “no makeup look”. It has organic white tea, acai oil, pomegranate oil, vitamins and antioxidants that deliver the most beneficial nutrients for healthy skin. I love applying it with a beauty blender sponge for the most coverage as it does apply very sheer. It also has an SPF 20 to protect your delicate skin from the sun.

RMS Beauty “Un” Powder

I love setting my makeup with this all natural translucent powder. This has no colour, even though the powder looks white, it blends beautifully and very natural on the skin. It contains only one natural ingredient, silica. After application with a loose powder brush, or the tiny powder puff it comes with, I gently blend all over my face, even on my eyelids. It tones down redness, minimizes pores and absorbs oil. It is a small jar, but it will last a while as a little goes along way!

W3LL People Bio Bronzer in Natural Tan

Love, love this bronzer. This loose mineral powder comes in one shade called natural tan. It goes on super smooth, calms redness and is totally amazing for contouring. Just a quick tip, use very little at a time with a really fluffy brush, as the product is highly pigmented and you don’t want to look muddy. A must-have for me!

100% Pure Fruit Pigmented Mascara in Black Tea

What I love about this all natural fruit pigmented mascara is that when you apply it, it’s like you’re wearing false lashes. It’s super creamy formula separates and adds volume. Its rich colour of black tea, berry and cocoa pigments define lashes, giving you stand out eyes. It’s smudge free, flake and water resistant. FYI: I did find that I smudged a bit under my eyes, but that could’ve been from too much eye cream. Overall, this sweet scented mascara didn’t discourage me from wearing it.

Any questions…leave me a comment & don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @paulakhanbeauty

xoxox Paula

4 thoughts on “Everyday Makeup Staples

Leave a Reply

