100% Pure Essentials

Hey lovelies!

Happy Thanksgiving if you’re celebrating in Canada like myself. I hope your absorbing the beautiful sunshine.

I recently started using 100% Pure makeup & skin care again & I love it! The company has really made a come back and updated their products, aswell as having fantastic online promotions. When I was away in Seattle a couple of weeks ago (Read blog on my trip to Seattle), I brought with me my brightening skincare and my SPF 20 Tinted Moisturizer, which are my current everyday essentials. So, while on a whim at the local Walgreens I noticed that they were carrying 100% Pure products. I always wanted to try their popular Fruit-pigmented Black Tea mascara which I picked up and their lucious Lip Glazes. I was trying to decide between Peach and Elderberry, so I went with Peach as I wanted a pop of coral instead of another berry shade which I own many of those.

image

What I love about these products is that they are 100% vegan and cruelty free. Read below what I love about these beauty essentials.

Fruit-Pigmented Spf 20 Tinted Moisturizer in White Peach is a sheer and moisturizing makeup that blends in evenly. All natural nourishing ingredients and fruit and vegetable pigments give you that flawless complexion. If you need coverage, this would not be for you, as it won’t conceal blemishes and discoloration very well. It is a great overall everyday makeup that gives you a beautiful glow and protects you from harmful UVA/UVB rays. This shade is perfect for a fair to medium skintone.

Fruit-Pigmented Black Tea Mascara is a creamy and volumizing mascara that is pretty darn good for an all natural mascara that doesn’t contain any toxic junk and fillers. It contains healthy conditioners and natural colourings. With just one coat you get instant falsies! A couple of more coats and you have “look at me lashes.” The only downside of this mascara is that it can smudge a bit even though it is claimed to be smudge proof and water resistant.

Fruit-Pigmented Lipglaze in Peach comes in a pretty bullet shape packaging with the 100% Pure logo and floral design. It’s creamy colour glides on smoothly, and contains nourishing ingredients like avocado and cocoa butters. Antioxidants and vitamins are also in these gorgeous fruit-pigmented lipsticks.

So if you’re on the hunt for some natural makeup products and a sucker for cute packaging, check out http://www.100percentpure.com for some exclusive products and wonderful deals.

Happy Thanksgiving!! 🍁🐔

Leave a Reply

