Lovely Lashes!

image

Hello lovelies!

I hope you’re enjoying this beautiful September weather! I just wanted to share with you my recent purchase of an organic eyelash enhancer from a company called LashFood. If you don’t know or have ever heard of this Company, they are from the U.S and created by a mother-daughter duo who were pioneers of eyelash extensions. These lovely ladies wanted to create a product that was all-natural and would give you longer, thicker and fuller lashes. It took years of research but they finally developed this unique treatment. Like myself, who’s tried eyelash extensions many times, I wanted a natural product that would give me a similar look, without all the chemicals. What grabbed my attention of Lashfood was the plant extract ingredients. Plant extracts have so many benefits which I love, and I even love it more in my skincare! Lashfood is an eco-cert product that contains Phyto-Medic complex which was developed by a team of cosmetic scientists. It’s powerful organic medicinal herb extracts is supposed to support the growth of your lashes, while revealing long and fuller ones. I’m excited to see the results, and I will keep you posted as I’ve only been using the serum for 2 days. I will need at least 4 weeks before I post an update..so keep following me to stay in the loop! Have a wonderful weekend and don’t forget to follow me on Instagram aswell! @paulakhanbeauty

Leave a Reply

