The Body Deli Melon Foaming Cleanser

So, I’m a bit obsessed with cleansers. I love cleansing my skin morning and night as I want to feel squeaky clean. I also own the Clarisonic Mia 2 which I use a few times per week with my cleanser to lightly give my skin a bit of exfoliation and a more deeper cleanse. I’ve recently switched to a natural cleanser as I wanted a non-toxic product to use on my skin. I recently learned about a brand that describes their products as “Superfood” for the skin. Their simple packaging and colourful products really caught my attention.

image

The Body Deli is an all natural skincare line that is from sunny California. They believe that their products work best on the skin in its most raw state…which I agree. Most skincare products contain many preservatives, that’s why they can have a 2-5 year shelf life. The Body Deli products are created by their “cosmetics chefs” in small batches daily. That’s why they have a shorter shelf life. They have a beautiful selection of skincare and haircare. Their skincare key ingredients is it’s raw living state of phytonutrients with organically grown living botanical superfoods that assist with cellular regeneration (sorry a bit of science there). I decided to purchase the Melon Foaming cleanser as I wanted an all-in-one product that would remove my makeup, purify and brighten my skin. This cleanser achieved all my expectations. It has a gentle foaming action and its sulfate-free. This delicious cleanser contains ingredients like Cantaloupe Melon, Turmeric, Vitamin B-12 and Licorice Root Extract which assists in inflammation of the skin. This calming & brightening cleanser is suitable for all skin types & I have to say I’m very happy with this delicious superfood for my skin.

Leave a Reply

